Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carmel - 146th Street

5 rating

Great Haircut

5 rating

Vanessa was incredible with my two-year-old son, who sat in the barber chair by himself for the first time today! She made him feel comfortable and kept him engaged throughout his haircut. She was thorough, worked quickly, and his hair looks AMAZING! The shop was immaculately clean and both girls were friendly and welcoming. Thanks for the all-star service, Vanessa!

4 rating

Fast and friendly service

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Justin W. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Great Haircut"

5
Casey S. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Vanessa was incredible with my two-year-old son, who sat in the barber chair by himself for the fir"

4
manny r. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Fast and friendly service"

1
Aleks M. | July 30, 2020 Google

" While waiting and trying to drink a beverage, I was told I had to leave because I did not have a ma"

5
Mike C. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Great service and great cutting!"

5
John H. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Great safety precautions and cleaning. Always a excellent haircut and MVP."

1
Joshua V. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Woman did not ask any reasonable questions"

5
Pamela G. | November 17, 2019 Google

"I love getting my hair cut here! The stylists are great and really pay attention to detail."

5
Carolyn B. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Leah gave me a great haircut. Very nice and patient. Explained the process and was done in a timely "

5
Senida S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"The ladies at sports clips are absolutely amazing!!! They are the sweetest and most kindest ladies I"