Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carmel - 146th Street

5 rating

I love getting my hair cut here! The stylists are great and really pay attention to detail.

5 rating

Leah gave me a great haircut. Very nice and patient. Explained the process and was done in a timely manner. I didn't feel rushed. I'll be back and I will request Leah again. Thank you Van

5 rating

The ladies at sports clips are absolutely amazing!!! They are the sweetest and most kindest ladies I?ve met at a sports clips their service is quick and great and the store is very well-kept!! Well always be back to this sports clips!!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Pamela G. | November 17, 2019 Google

"I love getting my hair cut here! The stylists are great and really pay attention to detail."

5
Carolyn B. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Leah gave me a great haircut. Very nice and patient. Explained the process and was done in a timely "

5
Senida S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"The ladies at sports clips are absolutely amazing!!! They are the sweetest and most kindest ladies I"

5
Lydia T. | October 27, 2019 Google

"All the girls here make you feel like family! Always light hearted and make it a great experience! L"

5
Alessandra T. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Wonderful atmosphere & amazing customer service. Every one there is always so kind."

5
Edmond R. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Fantastic service today - thanks, Leah!"

1
Chris B. | July 30, 2019 Google

"I went for the Grand Reopening and they told me that the MVP treatment was included for the promotio"

5
Kevin M. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Service was great and friendly. My stylist made sure my cut was nice and smooth! New location!"

5
scott f. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Very nice new store. Great atmosphere. They took the time to listen and see exactly how I wanted my "

5
Steve P. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Brand new store is really nice. Had this swag table set up for their grand opening, with the wheel y"